WOD | workout of the day

Saturday 6/27/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS Reminder that the WOD blog will be removed from the website starting next week. Moving forward, you can find the WOD and log …

Read More

Friday 6/26/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS Beginning next week the WOD blog will be removed from the website and we’ll be returning to SugarWOD. Make sure to download the …

Read More

Thursday 6/25/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS As I am sure many of you are aware, there have been many changes in the CrossFit community over the past few weeks. …

Read More

Wednesday 6/24/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   We will be introducing a new method to the gym soon and we are excited to share with you guys -Get ready …

Read More

Tuesday 6/23/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Get excited for the big move, we ordered a TON of new gear last week! We are bringing back SugarWOD! For those …

Read More

Monday 6/22/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   We have officially launched our Loco 2.0 Founders Club and the BEST way for us to grow our community is you! If …

Read More

Saturday 6/20/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Ashley A. has been a member of Locomotion Fitness for the past 5 months and has already witnessed some incredible results in …

Read More

Friday 6/19/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   We have a lot of new faces around the gym! If you see someone you don’t know, make sure to introduce yourself! …

Read More

Thursday 6/18/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   With all of the upcoming growth and expansion, it’s time for Locomotion Fitness to find a new Head Coach! This person will …

Read More

Wednesday 6/17/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   At Locomotion Fitness, we are first and foremost a coaching business. We have established “the Loco Way” to health and fitness- a way to …

Read More

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!