WOD | workout of the day

Saturday 5/23/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Group class offering on Saturday at 8:30am. Come get your weekend started RIGHT! A reminder that there are NO group classes at …

Read More

Friday 5/22/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   We will hold only ONE group class on Memorial Day (Monday, May 25th). This will be a version of Murph held on …

Read More

Thursday 5/21/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   For those of you willing to switch your billing to a bank account draft (ACH) rather than a debit/credit card, know that …

Read More

Wednesday 5/20/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   UPDATE TO THE GROUP CLASS SCHEDULE– We have added a 7:30AM and 11:00AM on 05/20,  and a 6:30PM on 05/21! Group Class …

Read More

Tuesday 5/19/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   UPDATE TO THE GROUP CLASS SCHEDULE– We now have a 6:30PM on 5/19 and an 11:00AM on 5/20! The schedule will likely …

Read More

Monday 5/18/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Our doors are OPEN, and the COVID group class schedule is LIVE on Zenplanner! A reminder that all classes are being held …

Read More

Saturday 5/16/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Tell your friends about our 21 Day ‘Tone from Home’ Challenge! This is our online coaching program for non-members (for the level …

Read More

Friday 5/15/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Tell your friends about our 21 Day ‘Tone from Home’ Challenge! This is our online coaching program for non-members (for the level …

Read More

Thursday 5/14/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Tell your friends about our 21 Day ‘Tone from Home’ Challenge! This is our online coaching program for non-members (for the level …

Read More

Wednesday 5/13/2020

LOCO ANNOUNCEMENTS   Tell your friends about our 21 Day ‘Tone from Home’ Challenge! This is our online coaching program for non-members (for the level …

Read More

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!